2018 Officers and Board Members

President –  Aaron Evanson
Vice PresidentBill Muse
SecretarySheri Richardson
Treasurer –  John Charles
Board Members at Large –  Sabranie Coyne , Scott McCormickMarty Oppenheimer, Katy Wiswall

Communications Director  – Karen O’Brien
Executive DirectorSheila Harvey

 2017 Committee Chairs

Membership – Sabranie Coyne
Special Events – Katy Wiswall
Facilities – Aaron Evanson
Finance – John Charles
Scholarship – Sabranie Coyne
Newsletter – Karen O’Brien
Land Use and Transportation – TBD
Governance – TBD
Parks – Marty Oppenheimer
Emergency Hub Project – Aaron Evanson
Southeast District Council Representative – TBD
South East District Council Alternate – Scott McCormick
Email A Board Member       Email The Parks Committee

Clubhouse Legal Documents